Le Mounestier

In the heart of Provence.

Le Mounestier

In the heart of Provence.

Le Mounestier

In the heart of Provence.

Le Mounestier

In the heart of Provence.

Contact us
604 Route de la Source
13330 La Barben

Prices

Start date End date Name By night
Sat 1 Sep. 2018 Mon 1 Oct. 2018 Mid Hight September 280 €
Mon 1 Oct. 2018 Fri 19 Oct. 2018 Average 255 €
Fri 19 Oct. 2018 Sun 4 Nov. 2018 Toussaint Holiday 270 €
Sun 4 Nov. 2018 Fri 21 Dec. 2018 Low 240 €
Fri 21 Dec. 2018 Fri 8 Feb. 2019 Christmas holidays 280 €
Mon 31 Dec. 2018 Fri 8 Feb. 2019 Low 240 €
Fri 8 Feb. 2019 Sun Mar. 10, 2019 Winter Holidays 270 €
Sun Mar. 10, 2019 Fri 5 Apr. 2019 Low 240 €
Fri 5 Apr. 2019 Sun 5 May. 2019 Easter holidays 270 €
Sun May 5th. 2019 Sat 1 June 2019 Average 255 €
Sat 1 June 2019 Mon 1 Jul 2019 Mid-High June 300 €
Mon 1 Jul 2019 Sun 1 Sep. 2019 High 390 €
Sun 1 Sep. 2019 Tue 1 Oct. 2019 Mid-High September 280 €
Start date End date Name By night
sat 1 Sep. 2019 Mon 1 Oct. 2019 Mid-High September 330 €
Mon 1 Oct. 2019 Fri 19 Oct. 2019 Average 305 €
Fri 19 Oct. 2019 Sun 4 Nov. 2019 Toussaint Holiday 320 €
Sun 4 Nov. 2019 Fri 21 Dec. 2019 Low 290 €
Fri 21 Dec. 2019 Fri 8 Feb. 2020 Christmas holidays 330 €
Mon 31 Dec. 2019 Fri 8 Feb. 2020 Low 290 €
Fri 8 Feb. 2020 Sun Mar. 10, 2020 Winter Holidays 320 €
Sun Mar. 10, 2020 Fri 5 Apr. 2020 Low 290 €
Fri 5 Apr. 2020 Sun 5 May. 2020 Easter holidays 320 €
Sun 5 May. 2020 Sat 1 June 2020 Average 305 €
Sat 1 June 2020 Mon 1 Jul 2020 Mid-High June 350 €
Mon 1 Jul 2020 Sun 1 Sep. 2020 High 440 €
Sun 1 Sep. 2020 Tue 1 Oct. 2020 Mid-High September 330 €
Start date End date Name By night
Sat 1 Sep. 2018 Mon 1 Oct. 2018 Mid-High September 850 €
Mon 1 Oct. 2018 Fri 19 Oct. 2018 Average 720 €
fri 19 Oct. 2018 Sun 4 Nov. 2018 Toussaint Holiday 760 €
Sun 4 Nov. 2018 Fri 21 Dec. 2018 Low 680 €
Fri 21 Dec. 2018 Fri 8 Feb. 2019 Christmas holidays 800 €
Mon 31 Dec. 2018 Fri 8 Feb. 2019 Low 680 €
Fri 8 Feb. 2019 Sun Mar. 10, 2019 Winter Holidays 760 €
Sun Mar. 10, 2019 Fri 5 Apr. 2019 Low 680 €
Fri 5 Apr. 2019 Sun 5 May. 2019 Easter holidays 760 €
Sun 5 May. 2019 Sat 1 june 2019 Average 720 €
Sat 1 June 2019 Mon 1 Jul 2019 Mid-High June 910 €
Mon 1 Jul 2019 Sun 1 Sep. 2019 High 1.100 €
Sun 1 Sep. 2019 Tue 1 Oct. 2019 Mid-High September 850 €

Our partners

Our partners